Ordered before 12 o'clock

Ordered before 12 pm Delivery next working day

Easy payment

Easy payment TWINT, PayPal, credit card

La Guapa - Tangerine Liqueur

Liqueur

35 cl - 38 % vol.

La Guapa - Mandarin Liqueur: exotic pleasure from Macardo

"La Guapa" means "the beautiful one", and this name also stands for our latest product: the first exotic mandarin liqueur. Fresh, sun-ripened organic mandarins from Sicily characterize the aroma of this liqueur. Hand-picked when fully ripe, we guarantee 100% natural ingredients with no chemical additives.

For our mandarin liqueur, we macerate, distil and filter the juice and peel separately before the distillate matures. The result is an intense aroma of fresh and candied fruit with a pleasant citrus note. The taste has an elegant, fruity character and a soft, aromatic texture. The liqueur is tart, fruity and full-bodied, with a sweet, long-lasting but not sticky finish.

Enjoy "La Guapa" neat, on ice, as a tangerine tonic or as a base for fruity cocktails - a true rarity for connoisseurs.
la guapa - tangerine liqueur

CHF39.50 incl. 8.1% VAT.

la guapa - tangerine liqueur
  • Color

    bright orange

  • Nose

    fully ripe juicy tangerine taste, highly aromatic, varietal, fruity, complex, characterized and dominated by freshly peeled tangerines

La Guapa - Mandarin Liqueur: exotic pleasure from Macardo

"La Guapa" means "the beautiful one", and this name also stands for our latest product: the first exotic mandarin liqueur. Fresh, sun-ripened organic mandarins from Sicily characterize the aroma of this liqueur. Hand-picked when fully ripe, we guarantee 100% natural ingredients with no chemical additives.

For our mandarin liqueur, we macerate, distil and filter the juice and peel separately before the distillate matures. The result is an intense aroma of fresh and candied fruit with a pleasant citrus note. The taste has an elegant, fruity character and a soft, aromatic texture. The liqueur is tart, fruity and full-bodied, with a sweet, long-lasting but not sticky finish.

Enjoy "La Guapa" neat, on ice, as a tangerine tonic or as a base for fruity cocktails - a true rarity for connoisseurs.
La Guapa - Mandarin Liqueur: Exotic pleasure from Macardo "La Guapa" means "the beautiful one", and this name also stands for our latest product: the first exotic mandarin liqueur. Fresh, sun-ripened organic mandarins from Sicily characterize the aroma of this liqueur. Hand-picked when fully ripe, we guarantee 100% natural ingredients with no chemical additives. For our mandarin liqueur, we macerate, distil and filter the juice and peel separately before the distillate matures. The result is an intense aroma of fresh and candied fruit with a pleasant citrus note. The taste has an elegant, fruity character and a soft, aromatic texture. The liqueur is tart, fruity and full-bodied, with a sweet, long-lasting but not sticky finish. Enjoy "La Guapa" neat, on ice, as a tangerine tonic or as a base for fruity cocktails - a true rarity for connoisseurs.
La Guapa - Tangerine Liqueur

Commandé avant 12h

Commandé avant 12h Livraison le jour ouvrable suivant

Paiement facile

Paiement simple TWINT, PayPal, carte de crédit

La Guapa - Liqueur de mandarine

Liqueur

35 cl - 38 % vol.

La Guapa - Liqueur de mandarine : un plaisir exotique de Macardo

"La Guapa" signifie "La Magnifique", et ce nom désigne également notre tout dernier produit : la première liqueur de mandarine exotique. Des mandarines bio fraîches et mûries au soleil en provenance de Sicile caractérisent l'arôme de cette liqueur. Cueillies à la main à pleine maturité, nous garantissons des ingrédients 100% naturels, sans aucun additif chimique.

Pour notre liqueur de mandarine, nous macérons, distillons et filtrons séparément le jus et les zestes avant de laisser mûrir le distillat. Il en résulte un arôme intense de fruits frais et confits qui déploie une agréable note d'agrumes. Le goût convainc par son caractère élégant et fruité et sa texture douce et aromatique. La liqueur est âpre, fruitée et corsée, avec une finale douce et persistante, mais pas collante.

Savourez "La Guapa" pure, sur glace, comme tonique à la mandarine ou comme base de cocktails fruités - une véritable rareté pour les épicuriens.
la guapa - liqueur de mandarine

CHF39.50 TVA de 8,1% incluse

la guapa - liqueur de mandarine
  • Couleur

    orange vif

  • Nez

    Goût de mandarine bien mûre et juteuse, très aromatique, typique de la variété, fruité, complexe, marqué et dominé par des mandarines fraîchement pelées.

La Guapa - Liqueur de mandarine : un plaisir exotique de Macardo

"La Guapa" signifie "La Magnifique", et ce nom désigne également notre tout dernier produit : la première liqueur de mandarine exotique. Des mandarines bio fraîches et mûries au soleil en provenance de Sicile caractérisent l'arôme de cette liqueur. Cueillies à la main à pleine maturité, nous garantissons des ingrédients 100% naturels, sans aucun additif chimique.

Pour notre liqueur de mandarine, nous macérons, distillons et filtrons séparément le jus et les zestes avant de laisser mûrir le distillat. Il en résulte un arôme intense de fruits frais et confits qui déploie une agréable note d'agrumes. Le goût convainc par son caractère élégant et fruité et sa texture douce et aromatique. La liqueur est âpre, fruitée et corsée, avec une finale douce et persistante, mais pas collante.

Savourez "La Guapa" pure, sur glace, comme tonique à la mandarine ou comme base de cocktails fruités - une véritable rareté pour les épicuriens.
La Guapa - Liqueur de mandarine : un plaisir exotique de Macardo "La Guapa" signifie "La Magnifique", et ce nom désigne également notre dernier produit : la première liqueur de mandarine exotique. Des mandarines bio fraîches et mûries au soleil en provenance de Sicile caractérisent l'arôme de cette liqueur. Cueillies à la main à pleine maturité, nous garantissons des ingrédients 100% naturels, sans aucun additif chimique. Pour notre liqueur de mandarine, nous macérons, distillons et filtrons séparément le jus et les zestes avant de laisser mûrir le distillat. Il en résulte un arôme intense de fruits frais et confits qui déploie une agréable note d'agrumes. Le goût convainc par son caractère élégant et fruité et sa texture douce et aromatique. La liqueur est âpre, fruitée et corsée, avec une finale douce et persistante, mais pas collante. Savourez "La Guapa" pure, sur glace, comme tonique à la mandarine ou comme base de cocktails fruités - une véritable rareté pour les épicuriens.
La Guapa - Liqueur de mandarine