Ordered before 12 o'clock

Ordered before 12 pm Delivery next working day

Easy payment

Easy payment TWINT, PayPal, credit card

Thurgauer Brenner Brunch on November 17, 2024

Brunch Tickets

Enjoy a wonderful Thurgau Brenner Brunch with us. We will spoil you with fresh breads, Zopf, Macardo Brenner muesli, eggs, cheese, meat products, yogurt, and many other warm delicacies - all from the immediate vicinity of our Premium B&B. Of course, the coffee or tea may not be missing. The smoked salmon trout and trout on the buffet we get from the fish farm at Bachtel in the canton of Zurich. And last but not least, there is of course a glass of Swiss Prosecco.

The number of seats is limited.

Cost 49.- per adult person

Children from 3-12 years pay 20.-

From: 9.30

Until: 12.30

This brunch will take place at the Macardo Fondue Chalet.

 




The order confirmation is considered as a reservation confirmation.

 

Cancellation of the reservation:
Reservations can be cancelled free of charge up to 48 hours before the event and we will issue a voucher for the amount.

Unfortunately, tickets cannot be refunded after that. The reason for this is that we as organizers otherwise have no planning security for our events.
Macardo Thurgau Burner Brunch

Brunch adults 17.11.2024:
CHF49.00 incl. 8.1% VAT.

only 40 from 60 available

Brunch children 17.11.2024 (3-12 years):
CHF20.00 incl. 8.1% VAT.

only 10 from 10 available

Brunch adults 17.11.2024
Brunch children 17.11.2024 (3-12 years)
Add to shopping cart
Macardo Thurgau Burner Brunch
Enjoy a wonderful Thurgau Brenner Brunch with us. We will spoil you with fresh breads, Zopf, Macardo Brenner muesli, eggs, cheese, meat products, yogurt, and many other warm delicacies - all from the immediate vicinity of our Premium B&B. Of course, the coffee or tea may not be missing. The smoked salmon trout and trout on the buffet we get from the fish farm at Bachtel in the canton of Zurich. And last but not least, there is of course a glass of Swiss Prosecco.

The number of seats is limited.

Cost 49.- per adult person

Children from 3-12 years pay 20.-

From: 9.30

Until: 12.30

This brunch will take place at the Macardo Fondue Chalet.

 




The order confirmation is considered as a reservation confirmation.

 

Cancellation of the reservation:
Reservations can be cancelled free of charge up to 48 hours before the event and we will issue a voucher for the amount.

Unfortunately, tickets cannot be refunded after that. The reason for this is that we as organizers otherwise have no planning security for our events.
Enjoy a wonderful Thurgau Brenner Brunch with us. We will spoil you with fresh breads, Zopf, Macardo Brenner muesli, eggs, cheese, meat products, yogurt, and many other warm delicacies - all from the immediate vicinity of our Premium B&B. Of course, the coffee or tea may not be missing. The smoked salmon trout and trout on the buffet we get from the fish farm at Bachtel in the canton of Zurich. And last but not least, of course, there will be a glass of Swiss Prosecco. The number of seats is limited. Cost 49.- per adult Children 3-12 years pay 20.- From: 9.30 a.m. Until: 12.30 p.m. This brunch will take place at the Macardo Fondue Chalet.  
The order confirmation is considered as a reservation confirmation.   Cancellation of the reservation: Reservations can be cancelled free of charge up to 48 hours before the event, and we will issue a voucher for the amount. Unfortunately, tickets can not be refunded after that. The reason for this is that we as organizers otherwise have no planning security for our events.
Thurgauer Brenner Brunch on November 17, 2024

Commandé avant 12h

Commandé avant 12h Livraison le jour ouvrable suivant

Paiement facile

Paiement simple TWINT, PayPal, carte de crédit

Brunch des brûleurs thurgoviens le 17 novembre 2024

Brunch Billets

Venez savourer chez nous un merveilleux brunch des brûleurs thurgoviens. Nous vous gâterons avec des pains frais, de la tresse, des céréales Macardo Brenner, des œufs, du fromage, de la charcuterie, du yogourt, et bien d'autres délices chauds - le tout provenant des environs immédiats de notre Premium B&B. Le café ou le thé ne doit bien sûr pas manquer non plus. La truite fumée et la truite du buffet proviennent de la pisciculture de Bachtel dans le canton de Zurich. Et pour finir, il y a bien sûr aussi un verre de prosecco suisse.

Le nombre de places est limité.

Coût 49.- par personne adulte

Les enfants de 3 à 12 ans paient 20.

À partir de : 9h30

Jusqu'à : 12h30

Ce brunch a lieu au Chalet à fondue Macardo.

 




La confirmation de commande fait office de confirmation de réservation.

 

Annulation de la réservation :
Les réservations peuvent être annulées gratuitement jusqu'à 48 heures avant l'événement et nous vous remettons un bon d'achat du montant correspondant.

Malheureusement, les billets ne peuvent pas être remboursés par la suite. La raison en est qu'en tant qu'organisateur, nous n'avons sinon aucune sécurité de planification pour nos événements.
Macardo Brunch des brûleurs thurgoviens

Brunch adultes 17.11.2024 :
CHF49.00 TVA de 8,1% incluse

plus que 40 disponible sur 60

Brunch enfants 17.11.2024 (3-12 ans) :
CHF20.00 TVA de 8,1% incluse

plus que 10 disponible sur 10

Brunch adultes 17.11.2024
Brunch enfants 17.11.2024 (3-12 ans)
Ajouter au panier
Macardo Brunch des brûleurs thurgoviens
Venez savourer chez nous un merveilleux brunch des brûleurs thurgoviens. Nous vous gâterons avec des pains frais, de la tresse, des céréales Macardo Brenner, des œufs, du fromage, de la charcuterie, du yogourt, et bien d'autres délices chauds - le tout provenant des environs immédiats de notre Premium B&B. Le café ou le thé ne doit bien sûr pas manquer non plus. La truite fumée et la truite du buffet proviennent de la pisciculture de Bachtel dans le canton de Zurich. Et pour finir, il y a bien sûr aussi un verre de prosecco suisse.

Le nombre de places est limité.

Coût 49.- par personne adulte

Les enfants de 3 à 12 ans paient 20.

À partir de : 9h30

Jusqu'à : 12h30

Ce brunch a lieu au Chalet à fondue Macardo.

 




La confirmation de commande fait office de confirmation de réservation.

 

Annulation de la réservation :
Les réservations peuvent être annulées gratuitement jusqu'à 48 heures avant l'événement et nous vous remettons un bon d'achat du montant correspondant.

Malheureusement, les billets ne peuvent pas être remboursés par la suite. La raison en est qu'en tant qu'organisateur, nous n'avons sinon aucune sécurité de planification pour nos événements.
Venez savourer chez nous un merveilleux brunch des brûleurs thurgoviens. Nous vous gâterons avec des pains frais, de la tresse, des céréales Macardo Brenner, des œufs, du fromage, de la charcuterie, du yogourt, et bien d'autres délices chauds - le tout provenant des environs immédiats de notre Premium B&B. Le café ou le thé ne doit bien sûr pas manquer non plus. La truite fumée et la truite du buffet proviennent de la pisciculture de Bachtel dans le canton de Zurich. Et pour finir, il y a bien sûr aussi un verre de prosecco suisse. Le nombre de places est limité. Coût 49.- par adulte Les enfants de 3 à 12 ans paient 20.- Début : 9h30 Jusqu'à : 12h30 Ce brunch a lieu au Chalet à fondue Macardo.  
La confirmation de commande fait office de confirmation de réservation.   Annulation de la réservation : Les réservations peuvent être annulées gratuitement jusqu'à 48 heures avant l'événement et nous vous remettrons un bon d'achat du montant correspondant. Malheureusement, les billets ne peuvent pas être remboursés après cette date. La raison en est qu'en tant qu'organisateur, nous n'avons aucune certitude quant à la planification de nos événements.
Brunch des brûleurs thurgoviens le 17 novembre 2024