Ordered before 12 o'clock

Ordered before 12 pm Delivery next working day

Easy payment

Easy payment TWINT, PayPal, credit card

Swiss Thurbon

Swiss Premium Whisky

70 cl - 42% Vol.

Swiss Thurbon - The award-winning Swiss whisky with an American soul

Discover Swiss Thurbon, our award-winning whisky that combines traditional American craftsmanship with Swiss precision. Made from a carefully selected blend of Swiss rye, barley and over 51% corn, our Thurbon is based on a secret recipe from the USA that we have refined.

Like its Kentucky counterpart, we use spring water from chalky soils to produce our Thurbon, which gives it its unmistakable character. The three types of grain are blended together before we distil the mixture over a wood fire. The New Make is then matured in new, internally toasted American white oak barrels. This helps to develop its complex aroma and golden color.

Enjoy a piece of authentic Thurbon spirit, handcrafted in Switzerland.
Macardo Swiss Thurbon

CHF86.50 incl. 8.1% VAT.

EAN: 7640173540038
Macardo Swiss Thurbon
  • Color

    Amber

  • Nose

    Fresh and fruity, caramel, vanilla, cereal, floral nuances of geranium.

  • Palate

    Complex, soft, fruity, with malty caramel, dried fruit and vanilla. Powerful yet mild. A revelation!

  • Maturation

    In barrels of American white oak

Swiss Thurbon - The award-winning Swiss whisky with an American soul

Discover Swiss Thurbon, our award-winning whisky that combines traditional American craftsmanship with Swiss precision. Made from a carefully selected blend of Swiss rye, barley and over 51% corn, our Thurbon is based on a secret recipe from the USA that we have refined.

Like its Kentucky counterpart, we use spring water from chalky soils to produce our Thurbon, which gives it its unmistakable character. The three types of grain are blended together before we distil the mixture over a wood fire. The New Make is then matured in new, internally toasted American white oak barrels. This helps to develop its complex aroma and golden color.

Enjoy a piece of authentic Thurbon spirit, handcrafted in Switzerland.

The multiple award-winning Thurgau Bourbon, called "Thurbon" for short, is made from Swiss rye, barley and more than 51% corn - according to a secret recipe from the USA that we have improved.

read more
Swiss Thurbon - The award-winning Swiss whisky with an American soul Discover Swiss Thurbon, our award-winning whisky that combines traditional American craftsmanship with Swiss precision. Made from a carefully selected blend of Swiss rye, barley and over 51% corn, our Thurbon is based on a secret recipe from the USA that we have refined. Like its Kentucky counterpart, we use spring water from chalky soils to produce our Thurbon, which gives it its unmistakable character. The three types of grain are blended together before we distil the mixture over a wood fire. The New Make is then matured in new, internally toasted American white oak barrels. This helps to develop its complex aroma and golden color. Enjoy a piece of authentic Thurbon spirit, handcrafted in Switzerland.
Swiss Thurbon

Vor 12 Uhr bestellt

Vor 12 Uhr bestellt Lieferung nächster Arbeitstag

Einfache Bezahlung

Einfache Bezahlung TWINT, PayPal, Kreditkarte

Swiss Thurbon

Swiss Premium Whisky

70 cl - 42% Vol.

Swiss Thurbon – Der preisgekrönte Schweizer Whisky mit amerikanischer Seele

Entdecken Sie den Swiss Thurbon, unseren mehrfach ausgezeichneten Whisky, der traditionelle amerikanische Handwerkskunst mit Schweizer Präzision vereint. Hergestellt aus einer sorgfältig ausgewählten Mischung aus Schweizer Roggen, Gerste und über 51% Mais, basiert unser Thurbon auf einem von uns verfeinerten Geheimrezept aus den USA.

Wie sein Vorbild aus Kentucky nutzen wir für die Produktion unseres Thurbon Quellwasser aus kalkhaltigen Böden, das ihm seinen unverwechselbaren Charakter verleiht. Die Vermaischung der drei Getreidesorten erfolgt gemeinsam, bevor wir die Mischung über Holzfeuer destillieren. Anschliessend reift der New Make in neuen, innen angetoasteten Fässern aus amerikanischer Weisseiche. Diese hilft seine komplexe Aromatik und goldene Farbe zu entwickeln.

Geniessen Sie ein Stück authentischen Thurbon-Geist, handgefertigt in der Schweiz.
Macardo Swiss Thurbon

CHF86.50 inkl. 8.1% MwSt.

EAN: 7640173540038
Macardo Swiss Thurbon
  • Farbe

    Bernstein

  • Nase

    Frisch und fruchtig, Karamell, Vanille, Getreide, blumige Nuancen der Geranie

  • Gaumen

    Komplex, weich, fruchtig, mit malzigem Karamell, getrockneten Früchten und Vanille. Kraftvoll und doch mild. Eine Offenbarung!

  • Reifung

    In Fässern aus amerikanischer Weisseiche

Swiss Thurbon – Der preisgekrönte Schweizer Whisky mit amerikanischer Seele

Entdecken Sie den Swiss Thurbon, unseren mehrfach ausgezeichneten Whisky, der traditionelle amerikanische Handwerkskunst mit Schweizer Präzision vereint. Hergestellt aus einer sorgfältig ausgewählten Mischung aus Schweizer Roggen, Gerste und über 51% Mais, basiert unser Thurbon auf einem von uns verfeinerten Geheimrezept aus den USA.

Wie sein Vorbild aus Kentucky nutzen wir für die Produktion unseres Thurbon Quellwasser aus kalkhaltigen Böden, das ihm seinen unverwechselbaren Charakter verleiht. Die Vermaischung der drei Getreidesorten erfolgt gemeinsam, bevor wir die Mischung über Holzfeuer destillieren. Anschliessend reift der New Make in neuen, innen angetoasteten Fässern aus amerikanischer Weisseiche. Diese hilft seine komplexe Aromatik und goldene Farbe zu entwickeln.

Geniessen Sie ein Stück authentischen Thurbon-Geist, handgefertigt in der Schweiz.

Der mehrfach preisgekrönte Thurgauer Bourbon, kurz «Thurbon» genannt, wird aus Schweizer Roggen, Gerste und mehr als 51% Mais hergestellt – nach einem von uns verbesserten Geheimrezept aus den USA.

weiterlesen
Swiss Thurbon – Der preisgekrönte Schweizer Whisky mit amerikanischer Seele Entdecken Sie den Swiss Thurbon, unseren mehrfach ausgezeichneten Whisky, der traditionelle amerikanische Handwerkskunst mit Schweizer Präzision vereint. Hergestellt aus einer sorgfältig ausgewählten Mischung aus Schweizer Roggen, Gerste und über 51% Mais, basiert unser Thurbon auf einem von uns verfeinerten Geheimrezept aus den USA. Wie sein Vorbild aus Kentucky nutzen wir für die Produktion unseres Thurbon Quellwasser aus kalkhaltigen Böden, das ihm seinen unverwechselbaren Charakter verleiht. Die Vermaischung der drei Getreidesorten erfolgt gemeinsam, bevor wir die Mischung über Holzfeuer destillieren. Anschliessend reift der New Make in neuen, innen angetoasteten Fässern aus amerikanischer Weisseiche. Diese hilft seine komplexe Aromatik und goldene Farbe zu entwickeln. Geniessen Sie ein Stück authentischen Thurbon-Geist, handgefertigt in der Schweiz.
Swiss Thurbon