Ordered before 12 o'clock

Ordered before 12 pm Delivery next working day

Easy payment

Easy payment TWINT, PayPal, credit card

La Guapa - Tangerine Liqueur

Liqueur

35 cl - 38 % vol.

La Guapa - Mandarin Liqueur: exotic pleasure from Macardo

"La Guapa" means "the beautiful one", and this name also stands for our latest product: the first exotic mandarin liqueur. Fresh, sun-ripened organic mandarins from Sicily characterize the aroma of this liqueur. Hand-picked when fully ripe, we guarantee 100% natural ingredients with no chemical additives.

For our mandarin liqueur, we macerate, distil and filter the juice and peel separately before the distillate matures. The result is an intense aroma of fresh and candied fruit with a pleasant citrus note. The taste has an elegant, fruity character and a soft, aromatic texture. The liqueur is tart, fruity and full-bodied, with a sweet, long-lasting but not sticky finish.

Enjoy "La Guapa" neat, on ice, as a tangerine tonic or as a base for fruity cocktails - a true rarity for connoisseurs.
la guapa - tangerine liqueur

CHF39.50 incl. 8.1% VAT.

la guapa - tangerine liqueur
  • Color

    bright orange

  • Nose

    fully ripe juicy tangerine taste, highly aromatic, varietal, fruity, complex, characterized and dominated by freshly peeled tangerines

La Guapa - Mandarin Liqueur: exotic pleasure from Macardo

"La Guapa" means "the beautiful one", and this name also stands for our latest product: the first exotic mandarin liqueur. Fresh, sun-ripened organic mandarins from Sicily characterize the aroma of this liqueur. Hand-picked when fully ripe, we guarantee 100% natural ingredients with no chemical additives.

For our mandarin liqueur, we macerate, distil and filter the juice and peel separately before the distillate matures. The result is an intense aroma of fresh and candied fruit with a pleasant citrus note. The taste has an elegant, fruity character and a soft, aromatic texture. The liqueur is tart, fruity and full-bodied, with a sweet, long-lasting but not sticky finish.

Enjoy "La Guapa" neat, on ice, as a tangerine tonic or as a base for fruity cocktails - a true rarity for connoisseurs.
La Guapa - Mandarin Liqueur: Exotic pleasure from Macardo "La Guapa" means "the beautiful one", and this name also stands for our latest product: the first exotic mandarin liqueur. Fresh, sun-ripened organic mandarins from Sicily characterize the aroma of this liqueur. Hand-picked when fully ripe, we guarantee 100% natural ingredients with no chemical additives. For our mandarin liqueur, we macerate, distil and filter the juice and peel separately before the distillate matures. The result is an intense aroma of fresh and candied fruit with a pleasant citrus note. The taste has an elegant, fruity character and a soft, aromatic texture. The liqueur is tart, fruity and full-bodied, with a sweet, long-lasting but not sticky finish. Enjoy "La Guapa" neat, on ice, as a tangerine tonic or as a base for fruity cocktails - a true rarity for connoisseurs.
La Guapa - Tangerine Liqueur

Vor 12 Uhr bestellt

Vor 12 Uhr bestellt Lieferung nächster Arbeitstag

Einfache Bezahlung

Einfache Bezahlung TWINT, PayPal, Kreditkarte

La Guapa – Mandarinen Liqueur

Liqueur

35 cl - 38 % Vol.

La Guapa - Mandarinen Liqueur: Exotischer Genuss von Macardo

„La Guapa“ bedeutet „Die Wunderschöne“, und dieser Name steht auch für unser neuestes Produkt: den ersten exotischen Mandarinen Liqueur. Frische, sonnengereifte Bio-Mandarinen aus Sizilien prägen das Aroma dieses Likörs. Bei voller Reife handgepflückt, garantieren wir 100% natürliche Zutaten ohne chemische Zusätze.

Für unseren Mandarinen Liqueur mazerieren, destillieren und filtern wir Saft und Schalen getrennt, bevor das Destillat reift. Das Ergebnis ist ein intensives Aroma frischer und kandierter Früchte, das eine angenehme Zitrusnote entfaltet. Der Geschmack überzeugt durch seinen eleganten, fruchtigen Charakter und eine weiche, aromatische Textur. Der Likör ist herb-fruchtig und vollmundig, mit einem süssen, langanhaltenden, aber nicht klebrigen Abgang.

Genießen Sie „La Guapa“ pur, auf Eis, als Mandarine-Tonic oder als Basis für fruchtige Cocktails – eine wahre Rarität für Geniesser.
la guapa - mandarinen Liqueur

CHF39.50 inkl. 8.1% MwSt.

la guapa - mandarinen Liqueur
  • Farbe

    leuchtendes Orange

  • Nase

    vollreifer saftiger Mandarinen Geschmack, Hocharomatisch, sortentypisch, fruchtig, komplex, geprägt und dominiert von frisch geschälten Mandarinen

La Guapa - Mandarinen Liqueur: Exotischer Genuss von Macardo

„La Guapa“ bedeutet „Die Wunderschöne“, und dieser Name steht auch für unser neuestes Produkt: den ersten exotischen Mandarinen Liqueur. Frische, sonnengereifte Bio-Mandarinen aus Sizilien prägen das Aroma dieses Likörs. Bei voller Reife handgepflückt, garantieren wir 100% natürliche Zutaten ohne chemische Zusätze.

Für unseren Mandarinen Liqueur mazerieren, destillieren und filtern wir Saft und Schalen getrennt, bevor das Destillat reift. Das Ergebnis ist ein intensives Aroma frischer und kandierter Früchte, das eine angenehme Zitrusnote entfaltet. Der Geschmack überzeugt durch seinen eleganten, fruchtigen Charakter und eine weiche, aromatische Textur. Der Likör ist herb-fruchtig und vollmundig, mit einem süssen, langanhaltenden, aber nicht klebrigen Abgang.

Genießen Sie „La Guapa“ pur, auf Eis, als Mandarine-Tonic oder als Basis für fruchtige Cocktails – eine wahre Rarität für Geniesser.
La Guapa - Mandarinen Liqueur: Exotischer Genuss von Macardo „La Guapa“ bedeutet „Die Wunderschöne“, und dieser Name steht auch für unser neuestes Produkt: den ersten exotischen Mandarinen Liqueur. Frische, sonnengereifte Bio-Mandarinen aus Sizilien prägen das Aroma dieses Likörs. Bei voller Reife handgepflückt, garantieren wir 100% natürliche Zutaten ohne chemische Zusätze. Für unseren Mandarinen Liqueur mazerieren, destillieren und filtern wir Saft und Schalen getrennt, bevor das Destillat reift. Das Ergebnis ist ein intensives Aroma frischer und kandierter Früchte, das eine angenehme Zitrusnote entfaltet. Der Geschmack überzeugt durch seinen eleganten, fruchtigen Charakter und eine weiche, aromatische Textur. Der Likör ist herb-fruchtig und vollmundig, mit einem süssen, langanhaltenden, aber nicht klebrigen Abgang. Genießen Sie „La Guapa“ pur, auf Eis, als Mandarine-Tonic oder als Basis für fruchtige Cocktails – eine wahre Rarität für Geniesser.
La Guapa - Mandarinen Liqueur